Upcoming events

Theatre Group

Book of Mormon -Wednesday 29th May (Extra tickets now available)
Oklahoma -Savoyards-Saturday 29th June
School of Rock-Wednesday 24th July
Hugh Jackman World Tour - Saturday 31st August
Romeo and Juliet (Ballet)-Thursday 5th September
Muriel's Wedding the Musical-Wednesday 25th September
Boy from Oz-Savoyards-Saturday 12th October

Don't miss out! Contact TheatreGroup@bribieu3a.com.au
or add your name to the noticeboard lists at U3A.
Insight workshops
Friday 24th May 1 pm
Education and underprivileged kids presented by Ken Piva

Friday 16th June 1 pm
Support systems for seniors presented by Louise Jones
Advance notice:

U3A Players and the Visual Arts groups present:
Kaleidoscope


Amidst the visually stimulating and creative displays in the hall, the U3A Players will present a comedy program.
So venture with the Players into the worlds:
...of a small group grappling with their phobias (we all have them!)
...or women in their (never ending!) search for the perfect partner
...or the life of a battery hen !
...And come through the looking glass of the McAuley family household of the late 1960's

June 7th, 8th and 9th.
More information soon.
TERM DATES 2019

Term 2 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 28th June
Term 3 Monday 15th July to Friday 20th September
Term 4 Tuesday 8th October to Friday 6th December
Other Dates:

Enrolment day for Term 2- Monday 15th April, 9-11 am
ANZAC Day - Thursday 25th April, U3A is closed

Comments are closed.